GTB National College, Ludhiana Ludhiana , Punjab

 ESTD 1971
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
2 years ago

Inderjeet Singh BCom Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under Punjab University and the classes were also regular and minimum 70-75% is required for the admissions and the college life is also good and the learning is Increasing day by day.
Faculty 5/5

I think they were excellent and they manage to complete the syllabus on time.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: At my time 70-75% in the 12th board was required now it has increased.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asif

1 year ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

3 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

5 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu
A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

3 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
V
Vishal

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University is certainly different in many ways from regular universities. Academically, it is best. LPU is accredited by UGC for distance education, Association of Indian universities, NCTE, PCI, IAP, COA, The institutions of engineers (India). LP
M
Mehr Sharma

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University's commitment to teaching excellence and providing the highest quality education to its students has once again brought laurels. The Ministry of Human Resource Department, Government of India has released NIRF Ranking 2020 and LPU appears i
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query