GS Raisoni Educational and Medical Foundation Arts Science and Commerce College, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Patole Ketan BSc Student

You can enjoy a lot in this college where teachers are really good. 4/5

It is a good college in pune , teaching staff is really good college, campus is outstanding, one of the best colleges in pune.
PLACEMENT 1/5

They had not provided us job opportunities so I don't want to give a good feedback on this.
Faculty 4/5

Mr.pisal is one of the best teacher I have ever had. He teaches electronics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Murtaza Sanjeli

4 years ago

The college is very nice place to study.the infrastructure is aslo very good. Where te faculties are also good. And makes the student comfortable in the college.the timings of the college are also good. The college concentrate not only on studies but also on other field
C
Chaitanya Sanjay Sonawane

3 years ago

This college is in the Vadgaon, Pune and therefore this college is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Poone University and the annual fees of this course is Rs 46000 per year and there are no scholarships in the college and sometimes coming college regularly is not importa
S
Sagar Ghodekar

3 years ago

This college was affiliated to Savitribai Phule University and the annual fees of the course in this college is Rs 12000 PA and i had my best time in the college where i have learned a lot and there were all types of sports were present
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query