GS Raisoni Educational and Medical Foundation Arts Science and Commerce College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Patole Ketan BSc Student

You can enjoy a lot in this college where teachers are really good. 4/5

It is a good college in pune , teaching staff is really good college, campus is outstanding, one of the best colleges in pune.
PLACEMENT 1/5

They had not provided us job opportunities so I don't want to give a good feedback on this.
Faculty 4/5

Mr.pisal is one of the best teacher I have ever had. He teaches electronics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Murtaza Sanjeli

2 years ago

The college is very nice place to study.the infrastructure is aslo very good. Where te faculties are also good. And makes the student comfortable in the college.the timings of the college are also good. The college concentrate not only on studies but also on other field
C
Chaitanya Sanjay Sonawane

1 year ago

This college is in the Vadgaon, Pune and therefore this college is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Poone University and the annual fees of this course is Rs 46000 per year and there are no scholarships in the college and sometimes coming college regularly is not importa
S
Sagar Ghodekar

1 year ago

This college was affiliated to Savitribai Phule University and the annual fees of the course in this college is Rs 12000 PA and i had my best time in the college where i have learned a lot and there were all types of sports were present
A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

8 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00