GS Raisoni Educational and Medical Foundation Arts Science and Commerce College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Patole Ketan BSc Student

You can enjoy a lot in this college where teachers are really good. 4/5

It is a good college in pune , teaching staff is really good college, campus is outstanding, one of the best colleges in pune.
PLACEMENT 1/5

They had not provided us job opportunities so I don't want to give a good feedback on this.
Faculty 4/5

Mr.pisal is one of the best teacher I have ever had. He teaches electronics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Murtaza Sanjeli

3 years ago

The college is very nice place to study.the infrastructure is aslo very good. Where te faculties are also good. And makes the student comfortable in the college.the timings of the college are also good. The college concentrate not only on studies but also on other field
C
Chaitanya Sanjay Sonawane

2 years ago

This college is in the Vadgaon, Pune and therefore this college is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Poone University and the annual fees of this course is Rs 46000 per year and there are no scholarships in the college and sometimes coming college regularly is not importa
S
Sagar Ghodekar

2 years ago

This college was affiliated to Savitribai Phule University and the annual fees of the course in this college is Rs 12000 PA and i had my best time in the college where i have learned a lot and there were all types of sports were present
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

1 year ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

1 year ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00