GS College of Commerce & Economics - jabalpur, Jabalpur - ReviewsJabalpur , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amit Soni BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Rani durgwati University and the education in the college was also best and the environment is also pro-student.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college based on my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PARUL TIWARI

2 years ago

BThis college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have done Bachelor of Business Management from this college and the Education is too good over here but the placement is not good in the BMS only call centre, TCS Came here for the Interviews. In the ye
E
Ekta Sahu

2 years ago

The subject of the Bcom was economics and this college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th board result and the result of the 12th of mine was 60% and in the year 2016 I have passed out from that
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

As this college name suggests that it is in Bhopal City and affiliated to Barkhatullah University and i got admission here on the basis of my 12th Board result. and because it been 2 years since i have left the college so i don't remember the fees of the college now.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00