GS College of Commerce and Management, Jabalpur Jabalpur , Madhya Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

AAKANKSHA JYOTISHI BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to the Rana Durgavati University of the state and it is a professional college which runs on some principles and also on a goodwill which they have earned and this college was established in the year 1948 means 70 years are going to complete this year and there are some things that are lacking here but rest is all good.
PLACEMENT

I am not aware of this factor because I went there for completing UG.
Faculty 3.5/5

At that time all faculties were great especially Prof. Pava who was our HOD but now he has left the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Ankit Agrawal BCom Student

Commerce Graduation 5/5

This is my Hometown college and therefore I decided to go for my UG education from this college and I got admission here on the percentage criteria they have criteria of 50% and my percentage was 71% so I got selected in the 1st cutoff list. From 2013-16 I was a student of this College.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes i gt placement but i wanted to do do MBA so i dropped that Idea
Faculty 5/5

the teachers of mine are very cooperative as we all students needed.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

4 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query