Greater Noida Institute of Technology (GNIOT), Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.7/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

96 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jyoti B.Tech Student

College review 3/5

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placement field is not so good of this college . overall , its better to find a college better than this. here the simple moto is that " only Earning No Investment".
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

faculties are average . They will teach you only that which is written in books. Engineering is about to make the student in such a way that to what student is thinking to express it infront of world. But here its not . only the thing to teach the bookish things.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh Sahu B.Tech Student

A College worth joining!! 4/5

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is not a big issue for computer science yes one issue related to companies which offered to job all not to be technical. most of companies hire for BPO.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

if you are joing this college so be ready to take the responsibilty of internship . college do not provide the internship.and job opportunity is average.
Faculty 3/5

over all the faculties of computer science are average some are highly experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vipul Priyam Pathak B.Tech Student

Passed this college 4/5

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither asked for my any entrance exam result nor anything else and the annual fees of the course of mine was Rs. 89,000 PA approximately.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

there were placement in the college but i never went to attend any
Faculty 3.5/5

They all were very friendly towards us because they understand us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
1 year ago

Vimlesh Kumar Agrahari B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

This is a private Institution in the city and also there is a lot to learn from here and I am happy that I have done Btech in Electrical Engineering and batch of mine was b/w 2012 to 2016. The annual fee for the course was Es Rs. 27,880 PA from 2nd to 4th year but in the 1st year the fee was Rs 1,05,000 PA. I have cleared the state level UPSEE Examination.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes they were present but I wanted to Pursue Mtech
Faculty 4/5

They all are the scholars by there knowledge and friends by their nature
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
2 years ago

Himanshu Jaishwal B.Tech Student

Placements are getting better every year 4/5

It totally depends how a person wants. If you want to learn, you can learn else just pass exams and take your degree. There is no lack of resources for learning whatsoever. Faculty is good, they will help you but only if you ask. The students won't be pushed here to do something, but if you want to do the University provides support.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

college has many tie-up with many companies for Civil Steam like JP group, logistics, l&t, JBM etc.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

most of the teachers are PHD holders. and is quite knowledgeable.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Entrance Exam level is depend on the steam which you want to take, but admission depends on your 12th marks. it should be according the UPTU Norms and if you are eligible then you can give entrance exam otherwise you are not eligible to take admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aditya Narayan Singh B.Tech Student

college environment is too good 4/5

GNIOT ranking is excellent and better than other leading Colleges.Talking about sports, the college has the best teams when it comes to basketball and football. The whole atmosphere is quite comfy and it will make you feel good all the time. Hostels are nice as well. They are well managed with the provision of all the necessities
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

college provides 60-70% placement for ME Stream, otherwise college is famous for CS/IT/EC streams.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is Dr. Sudhir Kumar, he is Dean of Academic. due to his nature of strictness, our one of the student got 4th rank.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Admission process is according to the UPTU Norms, beacuse of this reason this college is very famous.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sourav Singh B.Tech Student

Best Environment to Study 4/5

I have taken admission in Civil Engineering and college is an excellent place when it comes to the Hostel and food facilities the canteen is very neat and clean here classes starts at 9 am to 4 pm Fees is 1,16,000 rupees per year Hostel Fees is 80,000 Per year I have given UPTU Exam but you can also take admission directly
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I am new so not that much aware
Faculty 4/5

Mostly the teachers over here lives in a angry mood but that is ok because they help us too and Prof.. Ramesh Kumar of Electronics is my Favorite .
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Mohammad Kumail MBA Student

Private college in GN 4/5

This college is affiliated to the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is why there is an AKTU Examination which every student should complete if he /she wants to take admission here because this is a University entrance examination and just recently in this month I have completed my PG from this college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

the placements are there and you can get that on your own caliber
Faculty 3.5/5

They are ok in my opinion.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

PRABHAT SHUKLA B.Tech Student

best college for engineering in Delhi NCR 4/5

A PREMIERE INSTITUTE WHERE I GOT OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN NEW IDEAS AND THE FACULTY IS TOO GOOD . I GOT A CHANCE TO SHOW MY POTENTIAL AND THE TEACHERS PLAYED A VITAL ROLE IN THAT. THEY ALWAYS MOTIVATED ME TO PARTICIPATE IN CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES AND THE VARIOUS COMPETITIVE EXAMS. WE GET TO SEE A LARGE CAMPUS.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

THE COLLEGE PROVIDE A GREAT OPPURTUNITY FOR THE JOB AND THE INTERNSHIPS.
Faculty 3.5/5

THE FACULTY ARE EXPERT IN THEIR AREA.AND THEY ARE EXPERIENCED IN THE SUBJECT.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Deepak Kaushal B.Tech Student

Not a great experience 3/5

My experience in this college was not that much great although from the study perspective this college is awesome but in rest it is not great the annual fees of mine in this college was rs 94,000 PA and for taking admission in this college i have cleared UPTU Exam in 2016 i got passed from this college.
PLACEMENT 2/5

I got placement on my own i didn't got it from college
Faculty 4/5

They all are very great and many of them are Ph.d holders
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Alok Kumar Mishra B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

This is a extremely great college and here the fees is also very affordable and for taking admission into this college i have cleared UPTU Exam but some people get the admission over here on there 12th result Here we also have great sports facilities like Basketball, Football , Cricket and Batminton.
PLACEMENT

I am new so i am not much aware
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers over here teaches the students according to the student needs not by there needs and that is the plus point and they complete there syllabus before semester get's over
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Virendra Vikram Singh B.Tech Student

Mechanical Department Head of the Department 5/5

He is best hod of our college, Highly qualified, Motivational speech. Strict in terms of Regular Class room Teaching but very much supportive if we will talk about learning , Projects and other academic activity, He always take regular feedback from student side related to Class Room Teaching
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

As compare to other Institute in UP & Greater Noida GNIOT Provide Good Platform to Students in Terms of Internship, Placement
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Sudhir (Head of Department & Dean Academics) Highly qualified with great Technical Knowledge Bank.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Best Placement & Academic Record with Good Name & Fame in Greater Noida, One of the Best College of UPTU

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rakesh Mandal MCA Student

Average Experience 3/5

I am new into this college so i haven't explored this college well so my experience is average in this college and for taking admission into this college i have submitted only my bachelor's degree result and the annual fees which i am paying to this college is Rs.. 75,000.
PLACEMENT

I am new so i am not that much aware.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
1 year ago

Payal B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

College is overall good.It provides good education to the students. I opted for this college as it was near to my place. Doing engineering was always my passion and after doing B.tech from this college i was placed in good company, the placement of the college is good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

MONIKA CHAUHAN B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

GNIOT is one of the best colleges in the city and the college is affilaited with the Dr APJ Abdul Kalam technical University and the stream was electronics and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and the fee of the college was TRs 81,000 per year and bus fee extra.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The college was offering placements but I didn't get any
Faculty 4.5/5

One can find them as great scholars who have all knowledge about there course
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

AKHLAQUE AHEMAD KHAN Mass Comm Student

about college & placments 4/5

The placement is good in this college. Every year most of the companies come and take 80% of the students. Companies treat them well with great benefits, packages. In the year 2014,IBM came and took two students for 12 lakhs package. The lowest package is 3 lakhs.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

IBM,TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES, GENPACT,GODREJ,DELL,HCL.WIPRO, BOSCH
Faculty 4.5/5

SANDEEP SIR He treat all the students well and help them to solve all their doubts. I have a 1-year experience with the teachers and they are very helpful. They helped me in solving my problems as well as support me in building my confidence level.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: COLLEGE INTERNAL TEST

Admission Criteria: 51% i opted for this college as its placement is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

HAUSHILA PANDEY B.Tech Student

About college and placements 5/5

Placement are important for all students.These things are mostly understood by the college and nowdays,it is going very well.companies are offering very good packages to most of the students.Most of the students getting placed by in campus placements drives only.
PLACEMENT 4/5

reputed companies have visited our college like Reliance,UHG,Mahindra,L&T,supertech,etc.students are trained for certificate programme by .microsoft &oracle
Faculty 4.5/5

my favorite teacher is himdweep ma'am .she is very soft spoken and has sound subject knowledge.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal test

Admission Criteria: i scored the qualifying marks in the college internal test.i opted for this college because of its placement.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pooja M.Tech Student

College to Study 4/5

I have taken admission in this college and this college is a great college when it comes to study and here the teachers are very supportive and everything is very good and proper study environment. Here you will get admission Directly no entrance exam
PLACEMENT

I am new so i am not aware
Faculty 4/5

They all are very great and supportive and always ready to support the students and our Coordinator Prof.. Pooja saxena is my favorite
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pawan Kumar Janmeda B.Tech Student

The University's campus in amazing. 5/5

The University's campus in amazing. if we have a look at the review of GNIOT, you can feel the freedom along with a lot of fun involved. Teachers are understanding and helpful. You can ask them anything anytime. They are quite knowledgeable.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

our college is quite famous for CS/IT/EC branches. but ME stream students also get placements of 50-60% placement from college.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

our HOD sir Dr. Sudhir kumar is my favorite due to his way of teaching....
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Entrance Exam level is quite difficult.Admission Process is- 1. Purchase Application Form 2. Entrance test. 3. Document Verification. 4. Admission Fee

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
9 months ago

Sushil B.Tech Student

College In Noida 4/5

The subject of my degree was Civil and there was university entrance examination which I have cleared to take admission in the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 85000 per year and I have completed my course in the year 2016.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Civil Engineering has less scope but others have.
Faculty 4/5

Most of them are professional means they have worked previously in the organizations and that is a big advantage of studying with them.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Rishu Kumar B.Tech Student

My Opinion About GNIOT College 4/5

Gniot is ranked as India's Top 100 Private Colleges. Gniot which is well-known for its Placement and infrastructure. It has a good faculty members to guide the students and also there is 100% surity recarding in-campus placement.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

If I talk about my seniors then they all have settled in a good reputed company like TCS, Infosys, Wipro etc. Apart From these, I think I have a good chance of introducing myself infront of others especially Placement members.
Faculty 3/5

My Favourite Teacher is Sir Hridesh Gupta. The reason for choosing Hridesh Gupta Sir as my favourite teacher is because he pays attention to each students in the class, no matter he/she is dull in studies. This is the best part I like.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman Raj B.Tech Student

Best College For B-tech Students 4/5

All the facilities and staff members are very supportive.Environment Of the college is awesome for the students.The campus is ragging free.Freshers and Final Year students can interact with each other without any hesitations.
PLACEMENT 3/5

All of the above are good in our college.Internships are organised for the each and every students
Faculty 4/5

My favourite teacher is Asif Khan.The way of teaching and the behaviour is very good towards the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

College has good and exprienced team of faculties. Faculties are very exprienced and helpful. Good and well equiped labs are present to carryout experiments. Have good infrastructure and medical facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Affan Ahmad B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 4/5

GNIOT is a good college. As I'm a CS student faculty of CS is good and the infrastructure is above satisfactory, labs are well maintained and certified and the bad thing is strict fine rules.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Not too many companies come and those comes to college doesn't give joining letter
Faculty 3/5

Awesome way of teaching and knowledge is at its best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Md Gufran Alam B.Tech Student

Description 5/5

I have taken admission over here last year in 2017 and here the studies are excellent the faculties are excellent and here every year faculty changes so we have new experience with new faculties.
PLACEMENT

I am new so i am not aware
Faculty 5/5

Here faculty changes every year they have fixed faculty for each year and that is great.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
A
2 weeks ago

Akanksha Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The facilities in the college are pretty good, they also attract big companies for placements and Experienced faculty.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission through UPSEE counseling and direct application procedure.

R
3 weeks ago

Raja Kumar Gupta B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It has good campus facilities teaching is superb environment is up to the mark and there are tea stalls with maggi and everything and hostel food is good
Admission

Through upsee or direct admission but marks should be good at least 75% sometimes you can get direct admission although class 12th percentage is less than 60 after all it can be said that it is good college in terms of study teachers
M
3 weeks ago

Manoj Singh Polytechnic Student

Decent college with good faculty 4/5

The best thing about this college is the faculty, all other aspects are good enough, Students can give this college a chance for good quality education.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Not much aware since I only finished my first year, the college promises good placements though.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are well versed, They are intelligent and have a considerable amount of experience in the industry.
Admission

Meri based admission with a minimum requirement of 55%.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 months ago

Abhishek Jha  Student

Quite Disappointing! 3/5

Average college Situated in Greater Noida. You can try for AKTU's good colleges...
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty 1/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

You can try somewhere else
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
5 months ago

Tarun Mittal B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

gniot everybody knows, how this college is? but I should say this campus for that student only who really want to do bigger things in life.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I got 75% in 12th so it was clear cut admission beacuse gniot wants in that much percentage in pcm to get your choice stream.

S
9 months ago

Sushil B.Tech Student

College In Noida 4/5

The subject of my degree was Civil and there was university entrance examination which I have cleared to take admission in the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 85000 per year and I have completed my course in the year 2016.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Civil Engineering has less scope but others have.
Faculty 4/5

Most of them are professional means they have worked previously in the organizations and that is a big advantage of studying with them.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
G
10 months ago

Gaurav Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

(GNIOT) greater Noida institute of technology. From my point of view this college is good b.tech .
M
10 months ago

MONIKA CHAUHAN B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

GNIOT is one of the best colleges in the city and the college is affilaited with the Dr APJ Abdul Kalam technical University and the stream was electronics and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and the fee of the college was TRs 81,000 per year and bus fee extra.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The college was offering placements but I didn't get any
Faculty 4.5/5

One can find them as great scholars who have all knowledge about there course
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
1 year ago

Priyanka Kumari MBA Student

My MBA College 4/5

GNIOT is a very good college for management. It takes admission through CMAT scores. All the facilities provided are satisfactory. The infra is good and the canteen is ok.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The average package is 3-4 lakhs, Oyo rooms is one of the recruiters.
Faculty 4/5

They are good and few of them are PHD holders.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
V
1 year ago

Vimlesh Kumar Agrahari B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

This is a private Institution in the city and also there is a lot to learn from here and I am happy that I have done Btech in Electrical Engineering and batch of mine was b/w 2012 to 2016. The annual fee for the course was Es Rs. 27,880 PA from 2nd to 4th year but in the 1st year the fee was Rs 1,05,000 PA. I have cleared the state level UPSEE Examination.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes they were present but I wanted to Pursue Mtech
Faculty 4/5

They all are the scholars by there knowledge and friends by their nature
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Mohammad Kumail MBA Student

Private college in GN 4/5

This college is affiliated to the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is why there is an AKTU Examination which every student should complete if he /she wants to take admission here because this is a University entrance examination and just recently in this month I have completed my PG from this college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

the placements are there and you can get that on your own caliber
Faculty 3.5/5

They are ok in my opinion.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Ashish MBA Student

Good college 5/5

College is situated in greater Noida and is qute accessible,the colelge is affilated to apj abdul kalam technical University. College infrastructure is good. The teachers are good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Prateek B.Tech Student

Excellent college 5/5

Well, this is an opportunity for me to tell you about the college where I have studied, it is a good institute, that has shaped our career. Very good infra, nice teachers also.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Just don't join in for mechanical! A 'hit list' for the students are being created and physical abuse to students is common 2/5

Better colleges are available then this. Physical abuse is common till 4 year. Student's problems are not even listened to if the student is not academically good.
Faculty 2/5

Faculty works hard but management creates problems for both teachers and students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
J
1 year ago

Jyoti B.Tech Student

College review 3/5

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placement field is not so good of this college . overall , its better to find a college better than this. here the simple moto is that " only Earning No Investment".
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

faculties are average . They will teach you only that which is written in books. Engineering is about to make the student in such a way that to what student is thinking to express it infront of world. But here its not . only the thing to teach the bookish things.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
V
1 year ago

Vipul Priyam Pathak B.Tech Student

Passed this college 4/5

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither asked for my any entrance exam result nor anything else and the annual fees of the course of mine was Rs. 89,000 PA approximately.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

there were placement in the college but i never went to attend any
Faculty 3.5/5

They all were very friendly towards us because they understand us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Avinash B.Tech Student

Just fine 4/5

College is just above average in terms if education far better than some other colleges in vicinity.. Easily accessible for students. affiliated to aktu university.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Amit B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

This college is quite good in Delhi ncr, the students are veey active here, the faculties are quite supportive and understanding. Placement are also good here.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Z
1 year ago

Zirgham Khan B.Tech Student

worst placement 1/5

management of college was not good, no placement was there, labs are also not established,industry connection was not there
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

very poor placements core companies were not there only some low profile companies was there
Faculty 3.5/5

good faculty but some times cant help due to some personal reasons
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

College has good and exprienced team of faculties. Faculties are very exprienced and helpful. Good and well equiped labs are present to carryout experiments. Have good infrastructure and medical facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

ANUPAM SINGH B.Tech Student

A PLACE WHICH PROVIDE AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXPLORE STUDENT 4/5

IT IS A PLACE WHERE I GOT AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXPRESS MYSELF. IT HAS ALSO GIVEN ME AN OPPORTUNITY TO REPRESENT MY SELF IN A SOCIETY IN A BETTER WAY.
PLACEMENT 4/5

JOB OPPORTUNITY FOR STUDENTS ISS TOO GOOD. AND IT ALSO PROVIDE A BETTER PACKAGES FOR A FRESHERS.
Faculty 4/5

THEY ALWAYS BE POLITE WITH STUDENTS AND THEY ALWAYS CAPT ME MOTIVATED TOWARDS MY GOALS.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

PRABHAT SHUKLA B.Tech Student

best college for engineering in Delhi NCR 4/5

A PREMIERE INSTITUTE WHERE I GOT OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN NEW IDEAS AND THE FACULTY IS TOO GOOD . I GOT A CHANCE TO SHOW MY POTENTIAL AND THE TEACHERS PLAYED A VITAL ROLE IN THAT. THEY ALWAYS MOTIVATED ME TO PARTICIPATE IN CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES AND THE VARIOUS COMPETITIVE EXAMS. WE GET TO SEE A LARGE CAMPUS.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

THE COLLEGE PROVIDE A GREAT OPPURTUNITY FOR THE JOB AND THE INTERNSHIPS.
Faculty 3.5/5

THE FACULTY ARE EXPERT IN THEIR AREA.AND THEY ARE EXPERIENCED IN THE SUBJECT.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Priya Sharma B.Tech Student

best college 4/5

best college in ncr... our college infrastructure is good and many more facilities are available in our campus
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placements are satisfactory if student is hard working he or she will get placed
Faculty 4.5/5

faculties are too good on their respectives subjects
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rajshri Bhattacharya B.Tech Student

best engineering college 4/5

our college is good provides all the facilities with a good infrastructure.teacher's are very supportive and have good knowledge on their respective subjects.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placements are good in this college with providing many companies.
Faculty 4/5

faculties are good and are too supportive in this college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rahul Maurya B.Tech Student

one of the college 5/5

this college has very good infrastructure,and have very good book bank and library and mandir and our classroom are also good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

many big companies are coming in this college every year.
Faculty 4/5

faculty are very supportive and have good nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
V
2 years ago

Virendra Vikram Singh B.Tech Student

Mechanical Department Head of the Department 5/5

He is best hod of our college, Highly qualified, Motivational speech. Strict in terms of Regular Class room Teaching but very much supportive if we will talk about learning , Projects and other academic activity, He always take regular feedback from student side related to Class Room Teaching
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

As compare to other Institute in UP & Greater Noida GNIOT Provide Good Platform to Students in Terms of Internship, Placement
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Sudhir (Head of Department & Dean Academics) Highly qualified with great Technical Knowledge Bank.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Best Placement & Academic Record with Good Name & Fame in Greater Noida, One of the Best College of UPTU

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Kumar Savino B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

the most likeble thing of gniot is the atmosphere .campus is good.facilities are good.teachers are normal. the thing i dislike the most is the imposment of fine on everything.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

college hardly provide any internship opportunity.placement is not so good as no big brand arrives here.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

Dr.Rajesh Pathak,HOD,computer science,he is a very supportive mentor as well as strict too.if you are in his department no body in the college can gice you any problem except him.he has got a lot of links which helps student to get some industrial exposure
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh Sahu B.Tech Student

A College worth joining!! 4/5

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is not a big issue for computer science yes one issue related to companies which offered to job all not to be technical. most of companies hire for BPO.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

if you are joing this college so be ready to take the responsibilty of internship . college do not provide the internship.and job opportunity is average.
Faculty 3/5

over all the faculties of computer science are average some are highly experienced.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

Himanshu Jaishwal B.Tech Student

Placements are getting better every year 4/5

It totally depends how a person wants. If you want to learn, you can learn else just pass exams and take your degree. There is no lack of resources for learning whatsoever. Faculty is good, they will help you but only if you ask. The students won't be pushed here to do something, but if you want to do the University provides support.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

college has many tie-up with many companies for Civil Steam like JP group, logistics, l&t, JBM etc.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

most of the teachers are PHD holders. and is quite knowledgeable.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Entrance Exam level is depend on the steam which you want to take, but admission depends on your 12th marks. it should be according the UPTU Norms and if you are eligible then you can give entrance exam otherwise you are not eligible to take admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vipul Priyam Pathak B.Tech Student

Passed this college 4/5

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither asked for my any entrance exam result nor anything else and the annual fees of the course of mine was Rs. 89,000 PA approximately.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

there were placement in the college but i never went to attend any
Faculty 3.5/5

They all were very friendly towards us because they understand us
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
1 year ago

Jyoti B.Tech Student

College review 3/5

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placement field is not so good of this college . overall , its better to find a college better than this. here the simple moto is that " only Earning No Investment".
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

faculties are average . They will teach you only that which is written in books. Engineering is about to make the student in such a way that to what student is thinking to express it infront of world. But here its not . only the thing to teach the bookish things.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
V
1 year ago

Vimlesh Kumar Agrahari B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

This is a private Institution in the city and also there is a lot to learn from here and I am happy that I have done Btech in Electrical Engineering and batch of mine was b/w 2012 to 2016. The annual fee for the course was Es Rs. 27,880 PA from 2nd to 4th year but in the 1st year the fee was Rs 1,05,000 PA. I have cleared the state level UPSEE Examination.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes they were present but I wanted to Pursue Mtech
Faculty 4/5

They all are the scholars by there knowledge and friends by their nature
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
10 months ago

MONIKA CHAUHAN B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

GNIOT is one of the best colleges in the city and the college is affilaited with the Dr APJ Abdul Kalam technical University and the stream was electronics and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and the fee of the college was TRs 81,000 per year and bus fee extra.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The college was offering placements but I didn't get any
Faculty 4.5/5

One can find them as great scholars who have all knowledge about there course
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
9 months ago

Sushil B.Tech Student

College In Noida 4/5

The subject of my degree was Civil and there was university entrance examination which I have cleared to take admission in the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 85000 per year and I have completed my course in the year 2016.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Civil Engineering has less scope but others have.
Faculty 4/5

Most of them are professional means they have worked previously in the organizations and that is a big advantage of studying with them.
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
1 year ago

Priyanka Kumari MBA Student

My MBA College 4/5

GNIOT is a very good college for management. It takes admission through CMAT scores. All the facilities provided are satisfactory. The infra is good and the canteen is ok.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The average package is 3-4 lakhs, Oyo rooms is one of the recruiters.
Faculty 4/5

They are good and few of them are PHD holders.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Arvind Mass Comm Student

one of the best college of NCR 4/5

one of the best college of NCR by AKTU university in greater Noida for B.tech/PGDM. One of the best college of NCR by AKTU university in greater noida for B.techPGDM
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Good
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Vasudha mam,yogesh sir Way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: one of the best college of NCR by AKTU and I chose electrical engineering becasue I like and much chances to government job and private job and also in vacancy in railway .................................. ..................................... ..................................

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pawan Kumar Janmeda B.Tech Student

The University's campus in amazing. 5/5

The University's campus in amazing. if we have a look at the review of GNIOT, you can feel the freedom along with a lot of fun involved. Teachers are understanding and helpful. You can ask them anything anytime. They are quite knowledgeable.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

our college is quite famous for CS/IT/EC branches. but ME stream students also get placements of 50-60% placement from college.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

our HOD sir Dr. Sudhir kumar is my favorite due to his way of teaching....
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Entrance Exam level is quite difficult.Admission Process is- 1. Purchase Application Form 2. Entrance test. 3. Document Verification. 4. Admission Fee

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gyan Nanad B.Tech Student

college environment is good 5/5

You are taught the basics very well. You get every kind of exposure provided you are willing. Along with your course, there are all other fun activities.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

placement is fine in our college for Civil stream.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

all are PHD with good experience and all are very helpful.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: admission process is OK because my 12th marks and my entrance test ,marks is good. on the basis of these marks i got admission easily.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

HAUSHILA PANDEY B.Tech Student

About college and placements 5/5

Placement are important for all students.These things are mostly understood by the college and nowdays,it is going very well.companies are offering very good packages to most of the students.Most of the students getting placed by in campus placements drives only.
PLACEMENT 4/5

reputed companies have visited our college like Reliance,UHG,Mahindra,L&T,supertech,etc.students are trained for certificate programme by .microsoft &oracle
Faculty 4.5/5

my favorite teacher is himdweep ma'am .she is very soft spoken and has sound subject knowledge.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal test

Admission Criteria: i scored the qualifying marks in the college internal test.i opted for this college because of its placement.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhijeet Jaiswal B.Tech Student

about gnit college& its campus 5/5

very good environment for study,college authorities help students in every possible way.its an awesome place for b.tech students.faculties are very co-operative.
PLACEMENT 4/5

many of the students got placed in well reputed companies like Microsoft,ibm,UHG,NSmatrix pvt.ltd ,rbl bank,HCL,WIPRO etc.
Faculty 4.5/5

SATENDER sir is the best faculty i have ever met.his teaching methodology is quite different from others.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal exam

Admission Criteria: i scored 47% marks.i opted for this college as the ranking of college lies in TOP 10

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Prashant B.Tech Student

College Review 4/5

GNIOT group of institutions offers lot of courses like b.tech, MBA etc. I gave entrance exam of AKTU and was allocated on the based of this entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 4/5

College has good placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very experienced andhelpful
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pooja B.Tech Student

Days to Remember 4/5

I have cleared my BE from this college in year 2014 the college is very great and here learning is very good and here teachers are also very supportive .
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

There are very less companies came for placement in my time and i didn't got placed
Faculty 4/5

Here teachers always listen to the students and Prof Pawan of Integrated Circuits is my Favorite.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Akash Bhardawaj B.Tech Student

College to Study 4/5

I have taken admission in the electrical engineering and here the faculties seniors fellow students all are great and i am loving this and you will have a nice study over here
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Last year some got 3.2 lacs package but the minimum here is 1.8 Lacs
Faculty 4.5/5

All are great over here especially Prof Vasudha
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

PRERNA TYAGI B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

They Provide A Competitive and Helpful Environment For Placement Activities. it helps students to become leaders by providing them opportunities like CISCO networking certifications, MSPs etc.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

It department has the best faculty available in the whole college.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
R
1 year ago

Rishu Kumar B.Tech Student

My Opinion About GNIOT College 4/5

Gniot is ranked as India's Top 100 Private Colleges. Gniot which is well-known for its Placement and infrastructure. It has a good faculty members to guide the students and also there is 100% surity recarding in-campus placement.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

If I talk about my seniors then they all have settled in a good reputed company like TCS, Infosys, Wipro etc. Apart From these, I think I have a good chance of introducing myself infront of others especially Placement members.
Faculty 3/5

My Favourite Teacher is Sir Hridesh Gupta. The reason for choosing Hridesh Gupta Sir as my favourite teacher is because he pays attention to each students in the class, no matter he/she is dull in studies. This is the best part I like.
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhinav Yadav B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

GNIOT is a good college. Best Faculty for CS. Energetic environment. Well maintained and certified labs. Good canteen. Strict fines, rules and regulations.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Can't rely on college for internship or placements. Even good companies offer lesser package as compare to top colleges. You've to apply off campus, if you've good skills.
Faculty 4/5

Experienced faculties with good teaching experience and methodology.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Affan Ahmad B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 4/5

GNIOT is a good college. As I'm a CS student faculty of CS is good and the infrastructure is above satisfactory, labs are well maintained and certified and the bad thing is strict fine rules.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Not too many companies come and those comes to college doesn't give joining letter
Faculty 3/5

Awesome way of teaching and knowledge is at its best
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

ALISHA PRIYA B.Tech Student

VERY GOOD COLLEGE....FACULTIES ARE SO GOOD AND VERY COOPERATIVE 4/5

College managmeent is good, the teachers are very helpful, thr infrastructure of the college is very good. Course structure is also simple. The placements are also good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

COMAPNY LIKE ENTERPRISE SOLUTION AND UHG COME HERE FOR RECRUITMENT PROCEES
Faculty 4.5/5

ARJUN SIR IS VERY GOOD TEACHER . HE IS VERY COOPERATIVE AND ALWAYS HELP THE STUDENTS..
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Adeeba Shareef B.Tech Student

it facilitates the students with best placements. 4/5

It a very renowned college of the era. it has the comfortable campus ambience. a college consultant is heird to help students to achieve their goals.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

internships/placements/job oppurtunities are well seeked for the students.
Faculty 4/5

my favourite faculty is ASIF KHAN sir. his teaching methodology is quiet impressive. he made many efforts for the students to make them learn properly.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman Raj B.Tech Student

Best College For B-tech Students 4/5

All the facilities and staff members are very supportive.Environment Of the college is awesome for the students.The campus is ragging free.Freshers and Final Year students can interact with each other without any hesitations.
PLACEMENT 3/5

All of the above are good in our college.Internships are organised for the each and every students
Faculty 4/5

My favourite teacher is Asif Khan.The way of teaching and the behaviour is very good towards the students.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSSA) has released the sixth-round seat allotment result for admissions to IITs, NITs, and other institutions. Candidates who have applied for the JoSSA 2019 counseling process after qualifying JEE Mains or JEE Advanced, can visit the official website-jossa.nic.in to check the round 6 seat allotment result. ...Read more

Awards

CSR TOP INSTITUTE OF INDIA 2016

AWARDED BY COMPETITION SUCCESS REVIEW AWARD RECEIVED BY SH. B.L. GUPTA JI (VICE CHAIRMAN) GNIOT GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS

B-schoolLeadership Award

Awarded by Dr.Savita Mohan

Best Management Director

Awarded by Dr.Savita Mohan

Education excellence for research

Received by Dr. Savita Mohan at Global Education Summit

Best engineering college in Delhi NCR

Shri. Anil Shastri (Former Finance Minister), S/O Late Shri Lal BahadurShastri

Sustainability Award Placement and career building

Award received by Dr.Rohit Garg

Eminent Director of Leading Institute of India

Awarded by Competition Success Review

National Education Excellence Award

Presented by Dr Anil Sahasrabuddhe (Hon'ble Chairman AICTE)received by Dr.Rohit Garg

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The institute offers various scholarship:-

  1.  Income-Based Scholarship
  2.  Merit-Based Scholarship
  3. Category-Based Scholarship

Income-Based Scholarship:- The institute offers scholarships to those students whose family income is less than 200k per annum.

Merit-Based Scholarship:- This scholarship is awarded to those students who scored good merit in their end-semester examinations.

Category-Based Scholarship:- This scholarship is awarded to those students who belong to reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00