Greater Noida College of Technology, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shanti B.Tech Student

My college 4/5

The college is affiliated to Aktu which was previously knowns as uptu, i gave upsee exam to get admission there. The college students are good and come from nearby vicinity. The courses structure is good and properly followed by the college. the teachers are nice and experienced.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The placement are good and it is nearly 100%
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are nice and supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Nishita Tyagi B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Although the teachers are fantastic but still some of the faculties are very arrogant and cranky. The college mess is bad. But the academics are good if you are skilled enough you can also get a nice job at the end of your course.
V
2 years ago

Vikash Kumar B.Tech Student

Best college in greater noida 5/5

It is the best college to study Engineering in Greater Noida. All faculties are very supportive and helpful. Hostel is also very good.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college provide assistance for the internships and helps in placements of students.
Faculty 5/5

All faculties of this college are very supportive and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajat Khanna

4 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

4 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

4 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
A
Abhishek

4 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

1 year ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00