Great Lakes Institute of Management, Gurgaon Gurgaon , Haryana

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Himanshu Kumar

3 years ago

College is very good in terms of faculty, infra and other facilities. Campus area is very nice ad good looking, location of the college is nice. Classes and labs are normal but well maintained and well equipped. Teachers often use projectors for teaching purposes. Lib
J
Jagat Kadian

3 years ago

It was year 2012 when i have completed my MBA in HR and Marketing and they had very nominal fee structure which was Rs 1-2 lac approx PA this college was affiliated to MDU Rohtak and my graduation was also from the same university
S
Sn

2 years ago

At last i Would say College is Most important part which person misses throughout his life so he/she should enjoy it at its extreme And my college is Best Our Management is So Supportive and Cares us like their own Sons/Daughter
N
Nikita Verma

3 years ago

I don't think that MDI Needs any type of Introduction it is the best college in the city and for taking admission in this best college i have cleared CAT with 93.7% marks and i am not aware about the fees because i have taken loan and other expenses are beard by my fath
B
Bishwa Ranjan

3 years ago

I am sure that MDI Needs any type of Intro. because it is a topmost college of management in the city and taking admission here is not easy I have scored more than 98% in the CAT Examination and then got admission here and Subject of my PGDM is Marketing and right now I
A
Ashish Anand Mishra

3 years ago

I am happy that now I am the alumni of this college. This branch of the MDI is in the Murshidabad of the West Bengal State and the 2 years total fee was 9.7 Lacs PA. In the CAT Examination my score was 84% and on the basis of that I have selected in the college and to

KIIT World (KIIT), Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

N
Nupur Chaurasia

3 years ago

It's a good college with very nice exposure under MDU. Great accessibility from Delhi to commute every day.College is affiliated to MDU university and the course structure is followed strictly.
N
Nitin Kumar Singh

2 years ago

KIIT world is good institute for engineering studies the college has decent infrastructure, the course curriculum is good. The teaching methodology is good for some teachers.
S
Shagun Chaurasia

3 years ago

The faculty is really supportive and caring. there are Good labs and nice ambiance. The canteen can be improved a little but overall a great experience.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query