GRD Institute of Management, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nitheesh Kumar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Bharathiar University and the education is best here the student's learned lot from here and my 1st year is going to end soon and I will go for the 2nd year and in the last year, the college will provide placements to all the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result means it was direct.

T
1 year ago

Thonisha B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

The College is in Chennai and I have done my engineering in computer science and education in college is best for all the students and I think one can learn a lot from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the colege on my 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nitheesh Kumar

1 year ago

The college is under Bharathiar University and the education is best here the student's learned lot from here and my 1st year is going to end soon and I will go for the 2nd year and in the last year, the college will provide placements to all the students.
T
Thonisha

1 year ago

The College is in Chennai and I have done my engineering in computer science and education in college is best for all the students and I think one can learn a lot from here.

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
S
Sindujaa

2 years ago

If any student wants to take admission here then there are 2 ways to do that one is that student must have a percentage in his bachelor degree course which this college wanted and if you don't have that then you can go for the Entrance examination of this college. The f
V
V K GOPI

2 years ago

This college is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the bhartidiar university and in the year 2018 IO have passed out and the annual fee of the course was Rs 48,000 per year
S
Sruthi Arun

2 years ago

College is not upto mark, the campus is just ok with average infrastructure.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

100 % Case Based Learning

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00