Govt Sri Krishnarajendra Silver Jubilee Technological Institute, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1938
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanki Gaba

2 years ago

I have done my PG in Marketing and Finance from this college and the experience for me was very awesome although this college was not suitable for the MBA because as the name suggests this college is great for the textile education but the fees of this college was quite
K
Kushal

2 years ago

The name says that this college was traditionally was for the textile education but now they have also started other courses as well and my mba course is one of them and In year 2012 i have completed my MBA in Finance and Marketing and i have cleared my MAT examination
S
Shailendra Singh

2 years ago

There is a very simple process to take admission in this college .The admissions are based on jee mains rank.
B
Baban Gain

3 years ago

Well, Its a good college at first First, Buildings are nice and well maintained There are many labs, and there are very huge number of instruments... That includes a 3D printer Teachers are helpful.... But not all teachers... You cannot expect every teacher to be goo
A
Abhinaba Mukherjee

2 years ago

One of the oldest colleges in West bengal, Offers four streams EE,ME,CSE and Textile Technology... Best college for TT ,next to IIT Delhi Other trades have got good faculty, especially EE ...
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

3 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

3 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

4 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00