Govt SPMR College of Commerce - Reviews Jammu & Kashmir

  •   ESTD 1955
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
11 months ago

Madhu Bala MCom Student

Best college to study along with Personal Development 5/5

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Students focused in qualifiying govt exams or in banking sector.College has an incubation center & they help to make students entrepruner to start their own startups.
Faculty 4.5/5

Good faculty having great teaching tactics all are PhD holders some or doing& others are master doing & have net or set qualifiers.They used teach with easy conceptual based so student learnt easily.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
12 months ago

Khushi Gupta BCom Student

A college worth joining .it was amazing college. 4/5

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
PLACEMENT 5/5

In our college their proper internships...best placements....n various top class job opportunities are provided by the college.
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is bindiya bhalwaln she is always talking in polite way..she is outstanding.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
12 months ago

Varun Singh BCom Student

Reason why I Chose this College 5/5

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Jobs opportunities are there only in field of marketing ,business , and banking.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are helpful to students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
9 months ago

Sankait Sawhney BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Best in the business and want to I am glad that spmr is there
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Madhu Bala

11 months ago

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
K
Khushi Gupta

12 months ago

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
V
Varun Singh

12 months ago

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.

Govt MAM College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

S
Saleem Chowdhary

12 months ago

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is
P
Pankaj Sharma

11 months ago

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.
T
Tanveer Wani

11 months ago

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.
N
Nilesh Kumar

11 months ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 month ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

10 months ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00