Govt SPMR College of Commerce - Reviews Jammu & Kashmir

  •   ESTD 1955
  •   Public

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Madhu Bala MCom Student

Best college to study along with Personal Development 5/5

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Students focused in qualifiying govt exams or in banking sector.College has an incubation center & they help to make students entrepruner to start their own startups.
Faculty 4.5/5

Good faculty having great teaching tactics all are PhD holders some or doing& others are master doing & have net or set qualifiers.They used teach with easy conceptual based so student learnt easily.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Khushi Gupta BCom Student

A college worth joining .it was amazing college. 4/5

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
PLACEMENT 5/5

In our college their proper internships...best placements....n various top class job opportunities are provided by the college.
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is bindiya bhalwaln she is always talking in polite way..she is outstanding.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Varun Singh BCom Student

Reason why I Chose this College 5/5

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Jobs opportunities are there only in field of marketing ,business , and banking.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are helpful to students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sankait Sawhney BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Best in the business and want to I am glad that spmr is there
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Madhu Bala

2 years ago

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
K
Khushi Gupta

2 years ago

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
V
Varun Singh

2 years ago

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.

Govt MAM College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

S
Saleem Chowdhary

2 years ago

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is
P
Pankaj Sharma

2 years ago

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.
T
Tanveer Wani

2 years ago

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.

JK College of BBA & BCA, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

R
Runak Gul

2 years ago

I just love to describe about my college from were I have done bba . JK college is an amazing college . If someone want to go there just do your admissions freely because the environment is really friendly.
R
Raj Kiran

1 year ago

Vary Nice Collage for BCA and BBA. So beautiful Collage Campus. I am joining for BCA in some time and i am very happy.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00