Govt Polytechnic Gulbarga - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shivakumar Dhuttaragi  Student

Quality Education 4/5

Admission to this polytechnic college is through merit base. Having excellent faculty, this college has a good infra as well. There is no canteen in the college but the quality of education of this college is amazing.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placement opportunities are provided by this college.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers of this college have excellent experience in their domains. They are helpful, supportive and friendly.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 year ago

Shivam Sharma Polytechnic Student

Overview 3/5

It is an average college in the city
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

9 months ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
D
Deepak

5 months ago

The admission process is simple, if any PUC passed Student of Karnataka wants to join our college he should write cet exam , through cet he can join our college otherwise paid seats also available but costly. During admission our college will not except cash you should
H
HARSHITH G

1 year ago

There is state-level joint entrance exam organised by the college which I have given for taking admission and according to my marks I got admission here and because it is having VTU Affiliation with the AICTE Approval so this college also offers many diplomae, UG and PG
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

NMIT is one of the best college in which i studies. It offers quality education along with overall development of students. Administration is also good along with the whole college management, little strict on attendance though. My college is responsible for what I am t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00