Govt MAM College, Jammu - Reviews

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Saleem Chowdhary BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is just perfect. I spend good quality time in college and environment of college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We are allowed to use campus WiFi. Faculty is so amazing as they have mastered their respective subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I attend digital India event in college also attend NCC event. We celebrate college fest every year in the university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 Reason Why I chose this COllege

Review Image

Pankaj Sharma BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Placement is only in govt jobs and university conduct drives .Small companies visit in college for placement because in j and k there is no IT Sector .

FACULTY    
5/5

I Like Muzimal sir as he teaches us sociology , His Teaching way is awesome and easy to understand. He has a PHD in sociology. Also his teaching quality is mind blowing, higher quality of education is given to the students and student like him very much.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I attend Many event in College and enjoy them a lot . I learn many good thing from events and college fest are always great and celebrated every year with enthusiasm and many students participate in college fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 1st, 2018

 Beat College to walk in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Tanveer Wani BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is shoba madam, she teaches us mathematics. She is HOD of mathematics department and has PHD in mathematics.Her teaching quality is awesome and her teaching way is excellent.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many event programs conducted by college , Culture fest Celebrated every year in college with enjoyment. Student enjoy and learn from these events and fest. It gives opportunities to explore.

Well manner Student and all student maintain the discipline in campus . Student helping each other in there studies and project. Good study surrounding in college . Student do very thing together. its that experience never back in life. I miss them lot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 27th, 2018

 A College Worth Joining

Review Image

Dlip Baru BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Past year I became graduate from this college. I basically join PDP party for the social welfare cause. For this college I learn political science and learn about polities . This college is amazing for art student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers have awesome teaching way and easy to understand methods. Teaching quality of college is excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Good college for BA,BBA

Review Image

Akash Koul Campus Ambassador BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

College is good but teacher give less internal mark that effect percentage . . Student suffer in this college. This college is good for B.A. ,BBA and BCA but no job placements are there.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Some teacher teach good .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 REASON WHY I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE

Review Image

Ajay BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I want my graduation in BA that why I chose this college. Admission process is 12th merit based. Good education college for arts stream students. Admission fee also less.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

In student life,you may come across many teachers who will make a big difference in your life. these teachers will remain in your memory for rest of life.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 A college worth joining...because it was top class college in jammu....best place is library.....MAM jammu....cluster university

Review Image

Shreya Sharma BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My college is amazing....because in my college every students are treated in equal way .....no one can get more facility every one can get equal facility

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

In my college internship is given to every type of students......in my college placement is very good .....placement of every children in very good companies.....in my college job opportunity is given to every student n in good companies

FACULTY    
5/5

My fav teacher is sanjay gupta.....he is very nicee ....he is too good...

CAMPUS LIFE    

Mayt event.....in my college in every event their should be proper n advanced facility of everything...other eventt like nassa event.etc etc..

10...Natt club.....various diifferent club are qayt club etc etc...best features is their is proper facility for girls ....

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 My College Review

Review Image

Aamir Malik Campus Ambassador BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college for BA .Teachers of college help the students in understanding their concepts and this college is affiliated with A+ Grade Jammu university.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teacher's behavior is good .Teaching quality is awesome. Lessons are taught in such a way that all can understand.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Shubam Gupta BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

State University and I possess a common vision. I, like the State University, constantly work to explore the limits of nature by exceeding expectations.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Regular classes are conducted and my favorite teacher is Mr. Subash Gupta . He is H.O.D of geography department. Good practical classes are conducted. Concept are cleared thoroughly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 19th, 2018

 BA College

Review Image

Mubashar Hussain Naik BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated with the Jammu University an dit is a government college and the subject of my BA degree was Political science

FACULTY    
4/5

They are great and also well educated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Pawan Pandita BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

In the basic of Class 12th exam you can join the college . Govt college affilicated with A+ Grade university . Afforable addmission fee.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I like Ramesh Sir .He teaches us economics .His teaching way is great. Good teaching quality in college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College fest is enjoyable . Every student enjoy it . Event also happen in college . I learn very much for them.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 27th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Vikas Bharat BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Admission is on the basis of higher secondary examination merit in ARTS stream.In this college you can study BA, BSC, BBA, BCA.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite madam is Sweety , she teaches us History, and she has a PhD in history.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility

Review Image

Saif Ali Campus Ambassador BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I m studying in BA semester 5 and In this college you get addmission for 12th merit base .Good college who want studying arts

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internship for bba student .job opportunities for government services.placement in different government office cwc,postoffice.railway

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are highly educated.My favorite miss is shivani .she teach geograpy .i like her teaching way. Method of college staff teahing is quality way of teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    

Journey of college is awesome .i learn very much in college for teachers as well as student. Student are very cooprative. It help each other

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Murtaza Kotach BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Admission on the basic of 12th class exam merit. No entrance required. Admission fee is also low .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Internship for only bba students . No companies visit there . Student can apply only for govt . Jobs

FACULTY    
5/5

I have done my BA there .Teaching quality of one teacher is great i.e. Muzimal sir . His teaching methodology is easy to understand. He teaches sociology.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports events are great . Student have great interest in sports activities . Also big events of college are celebrated in university.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Ayush Raina BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great infrastructure but no placements, professors are friendly you can ask your queries easily.

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00