Govt Engineering College - Bharatpur - Reviews

Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 A government college

Review Image

Muskan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is an government college and the infra is just average, the college life is not that good but I had fun in hostel, the management is good. came in this college through JEE(mains).I scored good marks in the entrance exam and got this college from counselling, I opted for this college because being a government college it was better than other private college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is very supportive. they try to help u everytime

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The course curriculum of the college is same as other technology college , we had each year 2 semester, 11 subjects.Each semester consists of 2 mid terms. Fee is affordable , labs equipment were not enough for doing practical.

FACULTY    
5/5

Good set of teachers in the college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Rakhi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college is a government college and th e fee is very less. The college has a good environment, the campus is good but distantly located in village which is only con. Apart from this everything is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are aware of their respective topics , very knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Avinash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the campus is overall good for engineering studies, the campus is nice and has good teachers, the management is nice and helpful. Course curriculum is good and same as every other college.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching methodology is good

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The teachers of the college are good and have decnet knowledge is good on their respective subjects. College is located far from highway, the fee is feasible. The infrastructure I good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very good and the knowledge is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 It is a nice college

Review Image

Anamika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Colleg i would say us preety good for taking engineering degree, the fee is very affordable and the placement you get us preety good which makes the ROI decent for every student.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Ratna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The campus life is just average for students. There is a college canteen which is not upto expectation as the food is not good. Infrastructure is good, the teachers are nice.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty are good and helping in nature.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Ankita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The campus life is just average for students. There is a college canteen which is not upto expectation as the food is not good. Infrastructure is good, the teachers are nice.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Parth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Studying here is my best experience of life. The teachers are very good. The management is nice and helpful. Only problem is that it is far from city.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are really helpful and experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Babita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

According to me the pros of the college is it is government college, the fee is less, placement is good. The cons would be it is far from city.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Avantika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The teaching is very good and we get lot of practical training. The infrastructure is good and amazing. and the placement is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty are very goodvand helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is good for studies, the engineering was my first choice and took admision here, the placement of the college is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Great campus

Review Image

Ritika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best experience of my college, the college provides a scholarship for students belonging to the economically backward class.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 It is one of the best

Review Image

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Campus is just awesome and the infrastructure is just great, the college management is nice, the place is good for students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018
Review Image

Alka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our college may offer an internship in the government sector. Although stipend are free knowledge which I received was good

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The faculty are very supportive and helpful. The infrastructure is very good. We celebrate lot of events, campus is good

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018
Review Image

Anil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is nice but the college management is bit strict.I like the teachers of the college. Overall a average college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 Government college

Review Image

Rashmi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is an engineering college and the affordable fees makes it good option. The placement of the college is good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty are good, the course curriculum is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Nayan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Be the best .and this college is beautiful and softly teaching education.and this college in hostel facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

So softly exam.gujcet exam is need in college search.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00