Govt Degree College - Konkad - Reviews Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rahulsingh BA Student

College Description 2/5

This is a simple graduation college in the city which is run by the government of the state and I have selected economics as the subject of my graduation and because this was a government college so the annual fee of the course was Rs 5000 PA. I have got admission here on the basis of my 12th board examination result.
PLACEMENT

There is no jobs in the BA course
Faculty 4/5

They all are too good because they have knowledge and experience
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
P
PARUL TIWARI

2 years ago

BThis college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have done Bachelor of Business Management from this college and the Education is too good over here but the placement is not good in the BMS only call centre, TCS Came here for the Interviews. In the ye
E
Ekta Sahu

2 years ago

The subject of the Bcom was economics and this college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th board result and the result of the 12th of mine was 60% and in the year 2016 I have passed out from that
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

As this college name suggests that it is in Bhopal City and affiliated to Barkhatullah University and i got admission here on the basis of my 12th Board result. and because it been 2 years since i have left the college so i don't remember the fees of the college now.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00