Govt Degree College for Women - Gandhinagar, Jammu - ReviewsJammu , Jammu & Kashmir


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Megha Gupta BA Student

Arts college 4/5

This college is affiliated to Jammu University and in this college you need to have 12th Board result there is no need for any entrance exam and my graduation stream was Home Science and the fees of this college is very affordable.
Faculty 5/5

All teachers are NET qualified and they all have the experience and it is a government college and it also great
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Govt MAM College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

S
Saleem Chowdhary

1 year ago

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is
P
Pankaj Sharma

1 year ago

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.
T
Tanveer Wani

1 year ago

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00