Govt College - Malerkotla - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1926
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 months ago

Mohd Rehman BA Student

Overview 4/5

As the name suggests that itis a government college and that is why the education in the college was best and the college is under Punjabi University.
Faculty 5/5

There are some issues but still, education is best in the college and that is due to the faculties.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
U
9 months ago

Usman Sharif BA Student

Overview 5/5

Everything in the college is very good Provide every facility to the students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

1 year ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

11 months ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

1 year ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
M
Mukesh

3 years ago

K N Modi is just a classic example of a typical Indian Engineering college. As with any engineering college most of the learning will happen only through your peer group and I had a great time with my fellow students. Faculties are poor and so is the facilities at the
R
Rohit Kumar

10 months ago

This institute is affiliated under UPTU. The teachers of the college are fine and the infrastructure and canteens are satisfactory. A lot of events are organised throughout the year.
S
Sarisma Nepal

10 months ago

I like the way of teaching and learning and i also like the collage environment.
M
MUKUL

1 year ago

College is really good, I did engineering from the college in computer science branch. The fees is also affordable. The infra is good too.
A
Abhinav

7 months ago

It is a good college where a student can learn a lot here, the infrastructure of the college is good not exceptionally great but decent.
R
Rahul Kukreja

1 month ago

Best Engineering college in the region, faculty is highly supportive and experienced. tobacco free and ragging free campus.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00