Govt Ayurveda College - Reviews Kerala

  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

2 years ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

4 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

2 years ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
K
Kartik

4 years ago

All the colleges and departments of SRM University are best in their own way. They are well known for various seminars and workshops conducted by them. In this series only Department of Biochemistry, SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Kattankulathur, SRM Un
S
Shubham

4 years ago

The Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics of SRM Kattankulathur Dental College and Hospital in association with Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics and Hu-Friedy had successfully conducted the event "Hand instruments The Forgotten
P
PRABU M

2 years ago

It is best one. college is well known for studying medical science. Excellent faculty members, nice infrastructure, core practical training. Overall good college.

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

4 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

4 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

4 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00