Govt Ayurveda College - Reviews Kerala

  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
7 months ago

Gagan Deep Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Collage placement is excellent. Today is the era of education. Without education we stand nowhere in the society the collage providing the young generation with new outlook through advancing education and technical know how.
Admission

Admission based on test.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
K
Kartik

3 years ago

All the colleges and departments of SRM University are best in their own way. They are well known for various seminars and workshops conducted by them. In this series only Department of Biochemistry, SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Kattankulathur, SRM Un
S
Shubham

3 years ago

The Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics of SRM Kattankulathur Dental College and Hospital in association with Indian Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics and Hu-Friedy had successfully conducted the event "Hand instruments The Forgotten
P
PRABU M

1 year ago

It is best one. college is well known for studying medical science. Excellent faculty members, nice infrastructure, core practical training. Overall good college.

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

3 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

3 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

3 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00