Govindammal Aditanar College for Women - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

M.Libia Narayani  Student

Overview 3/5

Not bad but I want it to be free
M
1 year ago

M.Mahalakshmi BCA Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

There was a wonderful enviroment to study.. our professors are most caring and motivating persons...
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is minimum chance for got placements.. when i was study
Faculty 5/5

All are my favourite teachers in my dept.. they are help in different way in different situations.
Admission

Fill the application form and submit.. they call who are all the selected candidates based on marks.. then pay the fee and got admission
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Mangal

2 years ago

This college is 34 Years old in the city which provides quality technical education and this college and it is a Private Deemed University informally known as VIT University and the stream of my engineering is Information Technology and there are many grades of getting
V
Vijayshree K

2 years ago

When someone hears this name people think it is an Engineering college but the reality is that it is a University and apart from engineering this University also offers other courses as well and my Bcom is one of that and this is one of the top 10 colleges of the city a
H
Harsha

2 years ago

The infrastructure is very nice. We have a swimming pool, outdoor and indoor stadium. We have a basketball court, gym facility also. We have many food malls on the campus, and the campus is full of trees with a good environmental condition.North Indians have to adjust f
R
Rabia Kamal

4 years ago

SRM University is the one which hopes to provide a higher level of excellence in education. This university is actively involved in building a stronger international dimension and relations in curriculum, research and teaching methodology with universities from across
A
Anant

4 years ago

Role of media can be judged with all our day to day activities. In this era of social networking Media plays a vey vital role and hence this field is attracting youths from all the corners of the society.There are only few Universities which offer degree in Journalism a
K
Kalpana

4 years ago

SRM University was awarded with an honour when it got an opportunity to host 98th Indian Science Conference(ISC). It is a national level conference organized to discuss various aspects of Science and Technology. The 98th ISC was inaugurated by Prime Minister of the cou
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00