Government Science College - Jabalpur, Jabalpur - ReviewsJabalpur , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.2/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Palak Gupta BSc Student

2016 passout 4/5

This college by the name suggests that it is a government college and the annual fee of the college is also very affordable which is Rs 7000 per year and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college Everything is great over here and also there are placements as well for the deserving students and this college was affiliated with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I didn't receive any Placement from the college but friends of mine got.
Faculty 4/5

They are Government faculties and that is why they are experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
1 year ago

Naveen Kumar Mishra MSc Student

College Description 3/5

This was my 2nd course in this University because I have also done my graduation from here and this college was affiliated with the Rani Durgawati University and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 per year and the admission is done here online.
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in the college
Faculty 3/5

The college faculties were awesome and also they are well educated
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Naveen Kumar Mishra BSc Student

College Description 3/5

I have done my Bsc in the Chemistry from this college and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and the annual fee of the course at that time was Rs 10,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements
Faculty 3/5

The college faculties are all well eduated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Valvi Nituben Ramdasbhai BSc Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

Pros:the staff in the college is great and helpful too, there are many events organised by the college. Cons: no placement in the college.
PLACEMENT 1/5

no placements provided by the college.
Faculty 4/5

great facilities provided by the college like hostel facilities and many basic facilities.Staff was very good they helpful students in any possible ways.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

1 year ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
P
Pankaj Shukla

12 months ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

1 year ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

1 year ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

1 year ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
R
Roshni Sen

1 month ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
R
Roshni Sen

1 month ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00