Government Polytechnic Jhajjar - Reviews Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PRAVEJ ALAM Polytechnic Student

Polytechnic College 5/5

We beleive that it is a place where future of technical India takes shape and I have completed my engineering from this college and i still remember my college days when i use to enjoy the every moment and i believe that it is a best college for doing Pre Engineering Studies and the good thing is that here fees is low and moreover the security fees is Rs 1500 which is refundable
PLACEMENT

Yes there was placement for the students but i wanted to do Btech so i decided not to go for the placement
Faculty 3/5

It is a government college and the teachers of this college are also government one's so one can understand there styles of teaching
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
V
Vardhaman Student

1 year ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
D
Dolly Singh

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BSc course and this college is great and here the teachers are good. They will impose a fine if you don't have proper attendance, they have a strict attendance policy. You can take admission directly, there is no entrance exam and no cutoff is
K
Kamal

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCA last year and here the fees is quite affordable which is 35000 per year and this college is near ambedkar chowk Here you can get admission on the basis of 12th and there is no cut-off percentage system
Q
Qwert

1 year ago

worst in study get admission if want to waste 3 years and want to pass even not knowing the name of sub. Will to placements but you on your own can get better job then these placements worsttttt.......
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00