Government Polytechnic- Hyderabad, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

N Sudhakar Polytechnic Student

Diploma College 5/5

The government polytechnic college is the best Institution for studying engineering and taking admission here is also very simple the student needs to give there 10th Board result which Helps them to take admission here but you need to have the merit marks in the 12th Board and in the year 2010 my course got started and because it was a 3 years course that is why the course of mine ended in the year 2013. This college also offered me the 100% scholarship and that is why I paid no fee in 3 years
PLACEMENT

I have refused for the Job Placement because I wanted to do Btech.
Faculty
It is not easy for me to give an overall rating to the faculties because they all are having different skills and approach to teach.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 year ago

Sumith Mohan B.Tech Student

overall good college 3/5

pros- 1)good college 2)good facilities pros- 1)no wifi 2)small library 3)faculties are not so helpful
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

many companies do visit college for placememts but to be placed in totally on students.
Faculty 2/5

faculties are highly educated but not so friendly
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

10 months ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

9 months ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00