Government Polytechnic College - Ambala - Reviews Punjab


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karan Sharma Polytechnic Student

College For Engineering 3/5

I has taken admission in this college in Polytechnic course this College in the year 2013 after completing 10th . This colege is in Ambala District, Haryana, and Famous Polytechnic Chowk their are great facilities for teachers.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I has placed an IT Company Chandigarh and I got campus placement but still, there are some cases of Partiality and Biases.
Faculty 4/5

Although teachers are very good when it comes to study maximum teachers in there are from Nilokheri Area near Ambala they teach well and give best examples for your knowledge enhancement still, there are some faculties over here which are using biased approach.
Admission

Colege's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
L
2 years ago

Lata Duggal Polytechnic Student

Overview 3/5

From the result of 12th Board I have taken admission here although it is a government college but I can say one thing very clearly that this college was average
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kedar Ajay Kalyan

2 years ago

Nice working system of college. The chemistry department is well.the staff of department is good....All the teachers of college are very genuine.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice college and best facilities kbpm college pandharpur and I love to spend the time in the college. Management is also good.
S
Shubham Sanjay Pawar

2 years ago

great college
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
M
Mohamed Ibrahim

2 years ago

Jamal Mohamed College is a familiar but my view in studies and learning is very good else campus has good taste library and the college conduct mostly free classes for self development and provide good environment with all facilities like parking, canteen, playing groun
J
J.Umar Malik

1 year ago

Only college which provide education along with human values. Almost all outgoing students with human values got either jobs or doing own business and leading happy life. I rate this college first rank among other sister institutions in and around Trichirappalli
D
Dominic Savio S

1 year ago

It is the best collage to improve our skills and knowledge. the teachers in this collage are well trained and educated .the collage working hours for men is 8.30am-1.30pm and for women is 2.00pm-5.30pm
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00