Government Polytechnic College - Ambala - Reviews Punjab


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karan Sharma Polytechnic Student

College For Engineering 3/5

I has taken admission in this college in Polytechnic course this College in the year 2013 after completing 10th . This colege is in Ambala District, Haryana, and Famous Polytechnic Chowk their are great facilities for teachers.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I has placed an IT Company Chandigarh and I got campus placement but still, there are some cases of Partiality and Biases.
Faculty 4/5

Although teachers are very good when it comes to study maximum teachers in there are from Nilokheri Area near Ambala they teach well and give best examples for your knowledge enhancement still, there are some faculties over here which are using biased approach.
Admission

Colege's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
L
1 year ago

Lata Duggal Polytechnic Student

Overview 3/5

From the result of 12th Board I have taken admission here although it is a government college but I can say one thing very clearly that this college was average
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
M
Mahima Meid

1 year ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
P
Pramod Kanojiya

1 year ago

Pg college is a very good and Pg college is a government college and My Class metes is a very good and simple and They are help all time and pg college professors are very helpful and I proud of me and reason I am pg student.
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
K
Kaviya

2 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

1 year ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00