Government Polytechnic - Arvi, Wardha - ReviewsWardha , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shailesh Polytechnic Student

Polytechnic College 4/5

This college is run by the Government and It only offers the polytechnic course in various streams and my stream was Mechanical and from 2009 to 2012 I have studied here. The annual fee of the college was also very less and that is was Rs 1500 which was too affordable and I know that students who have less Family Income can study here
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many of my colleagues went for the placement but I wanted to do Btech so I dropped that Idea
Faculty 5/5

Some of them are Pursuing Doctorates and some has done that but all are Mtech
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rashika

1 year ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

1 year ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

1 year ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

1 year ago

A
Ankur Suman

3 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
M
Manish Chandurkar

1 year ago

Best college in Maharashtra, the college is really good with best in class infra, our hostel is also very good, the food and mess is clean. Course structure is really good, the people around here are very helping ,we have strong alumni network also.
J
Jonty

6 months ago

My college is under Nagpur University and the subject was civil engineering and that is the reason I didn't got a job from this college. I have passed out MHCET Entrance examination for the admission.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00