Government PG College - Sehore - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1969

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PARAMVEER SANDHU BSc Student

Overview 4/5

In 1998 I have passed out this course and in this college, the education here was all best and it was way better than my PG College.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

MB Khalsa Law College, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vipul Jain

2 years ago

Although i go to college very less right now due to some personal issues which i am facing but still i have experienced this college and i am very happy that i am a part of this college the law education is great and the fees annually is too affordable which is Rs 25,00
N
Neha Rathore

2 years ago

The stream of my degree was taxation and that helped me in my PG Degree in Finance and in my college, I have learned a lot and the college was under Devi Ahilya University.
A
Abhinav Vani

1 year ago

The law college is under DAVV Indore and the college education is best and the classes are also regular here and my college is best for all the students.

Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

S
Satyam Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses ar
B
Bhupindra

1 year ago

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00