Government PG College - Pipriya, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ritesh LLB Student

Good College 5/5

Good college and classes are conducted regularly but examination time table changes very often. Teachers are really good as well.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

No company visits for placement.
Faculty 5/5

Good faculty that has excellent knowledge of their subjects.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rohit Bagde BSc Student

Overview 2/5

There are no facilities in this college provided to the students so don't join this college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I am in the last year of the course now but I have also done BSc from here and the percentage based admission is done in the college.
A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This is a government college in the city and it has affiliation with the barkatullah university and my degree has completed 2 years back from this college and the education here is best for all.
V
Vijay Deshmukh

1 year ago

The subject was bioscience in which I have done my degree and the education in the college is there USP and in the subject like Bioscience, it is much needed.
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

Good college and classes are conducted regularly but examination time table changes very often. Teachers are really good as well.
R
Rohit Bagde

2 years ago

There are no facilities in this college provided to the students so don't join this college

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00