Government PG College - Narsinghpur - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1958
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anurag Rajput BSc Student

Overview 3/5

Faculty members of this government college are highly experienced and are always ready to help anyone in need. I had no issues while studying in this college and I will surely recommend this college to anyone.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I am in the last year of the course now but I have also done BSc from here and the percentage based admission is done in the college.
A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This is a government college in the city and it has affiliation with the barkatullah university and my degree has completed 2 years back from this college and the education here is best for all.
V
Vijay Deshmukh

1 year ago

The subject was bioscience in which I have done my degree and the education in the college is there USP and in the subject like Bioscience, it is much needed.
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

Good college and classes are conducted regularly but examination time table changes very often. Teachers are really good as well.
R
Rohit Bagde

2 years ago

There are no facilities in this college provided to the students so don't join this college

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00