Government PG College - Morena - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shubham Singh Tomar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This is the Government college and is affiliated with the Barkatullah University of Bhopal and I am in the 1st year of the course and the college takes students on the bachelor degree result.
Faculty 3/5

The Faculties are all great.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
2 years ago

Shivani LLM Student

Above Average College 4/5

Sarva Dharma College, Gwalior is an above average college to pursue LLM. Various courses like LLM, LLB etc are offered. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class score.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Very less or no placements were offered.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty was ok but not great.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
S
Shubham Singh Tomar

2 years ago

This is the Government college and is affiliated with the Barkatullah University of Bhopal and I am in the 1st year of the course and the college takes students on the bachelor degree result.
S
Shivani

2 years ago

Sarva Dharma College, Gwalior is an above average college to pursue LLM. Various courses like LLM, LLB etc are offered. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class score.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00