Government PG College- Gona - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1965

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

A Khan LLB Student

Good to learn 3/5

It's a Good college to learn the law and for gigas to learn & best for remaining life it also has the best classes where student can learn in a proper environment
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Disk PC Law web activities and services to help you with the best possible experience
Faculty 2.5/5

Professor Khan is the best teacher in my class & he is also very close to my heart
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

9 months ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 months ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
S
Saravanan SMS

3 months ago

In this university, I have given the entrance examination and then Interview and the college education is best for the education but I think placements at my time were not that much best as we expected.
D
DEEPIKA J

8 months ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

10 months ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
A
Anonymous

9 months ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

11 months ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
J
Jammmuna Prasad Rao

1 year ago

After clearing the ICET Examination I took admission here and I had a great time over here and I also got placement in this college. I am right now in the last year of the course.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00