Government PG College- Chhindwara - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1962
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mahima Meid BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 2500 and now I am waiting for the 6th-semester result
D
2 years ago

Devising BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
2 years ago

Sudheesh Batty BCom Student

Government College 4/5

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 4/5

They are great and always take Intrest in teaching the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Ankit Narre BA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Rani Durgawati University and I am in the last year of the course and no entrance examination was there and the education is all good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Career College of Law, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and
K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last seme
S
Sara Sheikh

1 year ago

Clean, beautiful,Regular,Disciplined and has good staff with friendly atmosphere . Study is also very good .

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

S
Satyam Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses ar
B
Bhupindra

1 year ago

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00