Government Narmada College- Hoshangabad - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1954
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anad Baraskar MSc Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I am in the last year of the course now but I have also done BSc from here and the percentage based admission is done in the college.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties were same like bsc and they were known to me.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anad Baraskar BSc Student

Overview 4/5

This is a government college in the city and it has affiliation with the barkatullah university and my degree has completed 2 years back from this college and the education here is best for all.
Faculty 4/5

My college is the best in education and the classes are regular.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
V
1 year ago

Vijay Deshmukh BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The subject was bioscience in which I have done my degree and the education in the college is there USP and in the subject like Bioscience, it is much needed.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the 12th board result.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Career College of Law, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and
K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last seme
S
Sara Sheikh

1 year ago

Clean, beautiful,Regular,Disciplined and has good staff with friendly atmosphere . Study is also very good .
A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I am in the last year of the course now but I have also done BSc from here and the percentage based admission is done in the college.
A
Anad Baraskar

1 year ago

This is a government college in the city and it has affiliation with the barkatullah university and my degree has completed 2 years back from this college and the education here is best for all.
V
Vijay Deshmukh

1 year ago

The subject was bioscience in which I have done my degree and the education in the college is there USP and in the subject like Bioscience, it is much needed.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00