Government Lohia College- Churu - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1945
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

DIVYANSH BHAWSINGHKA BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Entrance exam was not their but the list of merit was there and the placements is not their normal college but the college is not that much high fy and right now I am in the 2nd year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anup Kumar

2 years ago

Shekawati College has a huge campus with separate buildings for Professional Diploma and MSc. Admission is done on the basis of 12th score. The management of the college is good. There are no placements offered in the college and there is a canteen in the main campus.
J
Jawhar Ali

2 years ago

First of all you have to visit our website and you get all the details of our college you get best scholarship schemes here and we will provide all the help that you need and we assure that you will get best education in our institute. Website name : www.sgisikar.com
R
Raghav Biyani

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and they have their own entrance examination which One has to complete for taking admissions and the total 3 years course fee is Rs 60,000 and in the year 2016 I have completed my course from here.

Govt Dungar College, Bikaner

Bikaner, Rajasthan

A
Anil Bhati

2 years ago

Pros: Infrastructure is great, A grade college in Rajasthan, It the biggest college in Bikaner. Cons: there are many students in this college teacher are not able to concentrate on every student.
J
Jitendra Jain

2 years ago

Due to my good experience here I have also done PG Course from this college and this college is affiliated with the Bikaner University and in the year 2017 I ave passed out.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is not upto mark, the college infra is bas, there are no proper classroom, the labs are just average, teachers are however good.

Manipal University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Rakesh Jangid

3 years ago

Super college.... Good education and knowledge. And good opportunity give by clg.... Manipal University jaipur's provide good lab, good sports ground. ometimes it is hard because you don't know your audience and have to guess. Sometimes it is hard because you have a lot
R
Rahul Pahuja

3 years ago

I have joined this college but i am very happy to be a part of this college and a student needs to have 75% attendance, when it comes to infrastructure, hostel facility this is a best college but at some perimeters it lacks . The eligibility criteria is 55% marks in 12
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The first word which come to mind after seeing the campus is "wow".The campus is really great, fantastic architecture. Coming to academics part, the college is steadily growing its reputation,big companies are hiring graduate from MUJ. Though it will take some more time
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00