Government Law College, Madurai - ReviewsMadurai , Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Preetha Integrated Law Student

Government College 3/5

I am doing Integrated law that means BA-LLB from this college and in this college there are 2 libraries , clubs of the different department and as it is a government college so our 1st semester fees was Rs 720 this college is affiliated to Madhurai Kamraj University and mu batch started from year 2016 to 2021.
Faculty 3/5

They great but i think they need some training and Improvement
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government Law College, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

P
Pooranachandiran P

7 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law Universit and If I talk about the experience in the college so It was too great and it is the best law college in the city due to education.
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

There is no entrance examination and the cut off was there and it is a normal college but better than others and the college is under Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University.
N
Nancy J

5 months ago

For taking admission we need government college so there is counseling here and there is a regular course and faculties are all best.

Government Law College, Trichy

Trichy, Tamil Nadu

M
M.Janani

8 months ago

There was No entrance exam at the time of admissions and there are a cutoff and counseling in the college in which 73% minimum is required and cutoff also ends with 68-69%and If I talk about lecturers so the faculties are well educated and they getting practical knowled
B
B.parthiban

7 months ago

Bad thing about college is nothing but the proximity as it is a bit far from the metro station (the new station is being constructed on pink line) which will reduce the distance.

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

10 months ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
M
MANIBANNAN S

10 months ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
N
Nalam Sri Sai Venkata Subbarao

3 months ago

It is a nice collage and it consist of various depth and not only that it also have various technical groups and I liked this college very much
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00