Government Law College, Kolar - ReviewsKolar , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shahil Ayub LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Government law college can be considered as an above average institute to pursue law. The teachers have a lot of knowledge although no good job opportunities are provided. Other drawback is that there is no canteen in the college.
B
1 year ago

Balvinder LLB Student

Good law college 3/5

College is just above average for studies, i did law from the college. The teachers can give more attention to the students.There is no placement in the college.
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shahilayub LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is a very good college to pursue law. The staff of the college is highly experienced and the study standards are up to the mark.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shahil Ayub

1 year ago

Government law college can be considered as an above average institute to pursue law. The teachers have a lot of knowledge although no good job opportunities are provided. Other drawback is that there is no canteen in the college.
B
Balvinder

1 year ago

College is just above average for studies, i did law from the college. The teachers can give more attention to the students.There is no placement in the college.
S
Shahilayub

1 year ago

This college is a very good college to pursue law. The staff of the college is highly experienced and the study standards are up to the mark.

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

5 months ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

1 year ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
S
Sandeeppokala

7 months ago

Worst college in the world and There is certainly good faculty and no full placements and If you join in college it is better to take data science I think it is only the best course there. Taking admission is not a waste of time it waste of life

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00