Government Law College, Kolar - ReviewsKolar , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shahil Ayub LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Government law college can be considered as an above average institute to pursue law. The teachers have a lot of knowledge although no good job opportunities are provided. Other drawback is that there is no canteen in the college.
B
2 years ago

Balvinder LLB Student

Good law college 3/5

College is just above average for studies, i did law from the college. The teachers can give more attention to the students.There is no placement in the college.
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shahilayub LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is a very good college to pursue law. The staff of the college is highly experienced and the study standards are up to the mark.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shahil Ayub

2 years ago

Government law college can be considered as an above average institute to pursue law. The teachers have a lot of knowledge although no good job opportunities are provided. Other drawback is that there is no canteen in the college.
B
Balvinder

2 years ago

College is just above average for studies, i did law from the college. The teachers can give more attention to the students.There is no placement in the college.
S
Shahilayub

2 years ago

This college is a very good college to pursue law. The staff of the college is highly experienced and the study standards are up to the mark.
J
Jerin P Jose

1 year ago

I have left the college and there were personal issues were there otherwise there was no issues are present there but after 2 years I will return there to complete my law and the law college is affiliated with Calicut University.
N
Nasrin Mv

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Calicut University and there was a Kerela state entrance examination which I have cleared and its result helped me to take admission here and this college is best in the city.

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

2 years ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

2 years ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

2 years ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00