Government Institute of Hotel Management & Catering - Almora - Reviews Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous BHM Student

Overview 5/5

One of d bst clg of mah lyf....hv so fun. Gr8 experience....
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
A
Abhishek Singh Bhadouriya

2 years ago

Whether you are just entering your first year of college or finishing it up, congrats. You've started a journey of a lifetime! College is a time of many mixed emotions and brand new adventures. For incoming students, college can be intimidating—you’re living somewhe
A
Anirudh Sujoria

2 years ago

This University only gives the Law courses and my Integrated law course was also one of that my course was BA.LLB and that was a 5 years course and at my time the annual fee of the course was Rs 5 Lacs for 5 years and like my LLM I have given the CLAT examination result
A
Anirudh Sujoria

2 years ago

This Institution Hidayatullah National Law University is an autonomous law university in New Raipur city and for taking admission here I have given the CLAT examination in which the score of mine was 64.5 out of 150 and this was a one year course and the annual fee of t

Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

P
Pratiksha Bathwal

2 years ago

BBD university is not a great university to take admission in. The college is good for courses like B Tech, BA, MBA as there are good facilities for these courses but it is not a good college for courses like BCA. There is no entrance exam for admission, one can the a
D
Divya Jaiswal

2 years ago

This is a private university in the Lucknow city and I have completed my Bcom Honors from this university and just recently I have completed my course and waiting for the final examination result and I have done Bcom Honors from this college and I have got admission her
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Pros: Industry Exposure International Tie-Ups Good Placement Record Good Environment After you apply online, the admission counselors of BBDU contact you immediately to guide you through the admission procedure and to provide more details about the course of your
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00