Government First Grade College- Vijayanagar, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1985
  •   Public

        View 1 Video

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
10 months ago

Naveen Kumar BBA Student

Overview 4/5

This is the good college for the poor people to get develop their knowledge enough. Good climate..
PLACEMENT 4/5

In this college there should be so many opportunities will come from different companies. Opportunities doesn't come we should grab them with our knowledge.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty members in this college always help the students to reach their goals. Good nature and supportive
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

9 months ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

11 months ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
J
Jammmuna Prasad Rao

1 year ago

After clearing the ICET Examination I took admission here and I had a great time over here and I also got placement in this college. I am right now in the last year of the course.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

9 months ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

1 year ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
R
Ritu

1 year ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

10 months ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

1 year ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00