Government Engineering College, Rajkot - ReviewsRajkot , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Shyam Vijaybhai Bumtariya B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is a good college in Rajkot, in this college has a big company in Rajkot. This college in a 7 branch EC, IC, Computer, mechanical, automobile, etc..
S
6 months ago

Shyam Vijaybhai Bumtariya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This is a good college. this college compare is a very. all practical is available in government engineering College Rajkot
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

12 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

1 year ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

2 years ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
S
Shudhansu Kumar

3 months ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

3 months ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
H
Hitesh Modi

3 months ago

This college is very big and responsible of the all-area and very brilliant students are take the study.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Apply soon as the registration window for JEE Main 2020 Exam gets reopened by the National Testing Agency (NTA) the conducting body of JEE Main 2020. Students from J&K who missed out on filling the application form of JEE Main 2020 can now fill the application form.   ...Read more

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00