Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Darshil Rayjada B.Tech Student

Very good college faculty are regular and also helpful in study... cleanliness everywhere. And also a very big campus. Good infrastructure. In silent environment. One of the best engineering college rank comes after L.D. follow gtu rules & give marks honestly. Placement is also a good sucha nice college. Very good experience 5/5

Very good college faculty are regular and also helpful in study... cleanliness everywhere. And also a very big campus. Good infrastructure. In silent environment. One of the best engineering college rank comes after L.D. follow gtu rules & give marks honestly. Placement is also a good sucha nice college. Very good experience
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is good not very well but most of the student are placed in mass recruiters company like tcs, Infosys,cybage,reliance,cybage,torrent,byjus etc...
Faculty 5/5

All the teachers are m.tech and some of are also completed them ph.d also.. very good teaching scheme solve all the doubt of the student faculty also come regularly. Learning & teaching, understanding power is very good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sagar Parmar B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 4/5

Situated in Gandhinagar , admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The teachers have average knowledge regarding their subjects. Other facilities are good enough.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No good job opportunities are provided.
Faculty 3/5

Faculty has enough knowledge to teach their subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

8 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

11 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
P
PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI

3 years ago

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri
S
Shaik Khaja Moinuddin

1 year ago

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
G
Gattu Deepak

6 months ago

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00