Government Engineering College - Bikaner, Bikaner Bikaner , Rajasthan

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vandana Agrawal M.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

This is a government college and therefore one has to clear the college entrance exam to take admission in this college and the field of my engineering is electrical power and there are many great faculties in our College to teach this subject.
PLACEMENT

I am in the 1st year so I am not aware of the placements but seniors says companies comes for the placements
Faculty 4/5

We have a great faculty in the college who knows how their students are and how they can teach them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
3 years ago

Dashrath Sharma B.Tech Student

2016 Passout 4/5

The college of mine is affiliated with the Rajasthan Technical University and that is why I have cleared the entrance examination of the University I.e RBT for securing admission here and I have studied here till 2016 The stream of my Btech was Mechanical Engineering.
PLACEMENT

There were no placement in the college
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties of the college are normal for us means not good, not bad.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
3 years ago

Heera Ram B.Tech Student

Best college 4/5

Best infrastructure but 0 % placement.Having fully wi fi campus. In another words , saying college is neither bad nor good
PLACEMENT 3/5

Gujrat group of company 0
Faculty 4.5/5

Asst.professor Naffius sir, practical way
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

3 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

3 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

3 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query