Government Engineering College - Bharatpur - Reviews Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
U
1 year ago

Urvashi B.Tech Student

It is a good government college 5/5

It is one of the best colleges for engineering studies, the college is affordable in terms of fees, we get good placement also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty is good and helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

1 year ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

1 year ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

10 months ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00