Government Engineering College - Bastar, Raipur Raipur , Chhattisgarh

 ESTD 1983
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

KIRAN KUMARI B.Tech Student

good college 4/5

College is good for studies, the college management can change their attitude a bit, being a government college, their attitude is just like that.Besides this if you want to excel in this field you have to work hard.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohamed Arif Ali

4 years ago

i have done ME CEM in rvs tcc..one of the worst college and staffs i have ever seen...please dont choose this college for doing pg....college includes 2 engineering blocks...one is FOE and another is TCC...TCC is good one...but FOE is the worst....and there is no civil
A
Abhimanyu Kumar Raj

2 years ago

The campus is about in 40 acres of area. About faculty and staff, all are well qualified and having their master degree and above. They are having the quality of teaching experience. About placement, almost all the big known companies regularly visit there. It is near t
A
ANKIT KUMAR SINGH

2 years ago

Best private engineering college of Bihar and Jharkhand.

B & M Law College, Roorkee

Roorkee, Uttarakhand

H
Harshit

2 years ago

it was in a very intresting manner everything that happened with me...it was really worth.i was in pilali campus and th
A
Ambika

2 years ago

College is a nice one for studying law, the campus is nice and the teachers are very good.
A
Amit

2 years ago

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundari
S
Sandeep Swain

2 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query