Government Dunger College, Bikaner - ReviewsBikaner , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1973

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 months ago

Anonymous BA Student

Overview 3/5

I have done the degree in political science and it is a simple college in the city and the education in the college was best
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result.

A
11 months ago

ANMOL BA Student

good college 4/5

It is a nice college and the college is good in terms of infrastructure, the place is good to study.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
M
Monika Soni

1 year ago

This University is big means in 107 hectares of Land approx and the total fee of the course was 5.80 lacs for 4 years but It excludes the hostel and other expenses like mess charges. The subject of my Btech was Information Technology and I have given the entrance exami
S
Srishti Jain

9 months ago

This college is in the Jaipur city and there is both entrance exam and minimum percentage criteria for the admission is present and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and I can say that this is a good college in education.
S
Swati

3 years ago

colg hav lots of opportunities to explre your self .its women university and best for a girl.
M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00