Government Degree College - Ramban - Reviews Jammu & Kashmir


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mushtaq Ahmed Katoch BSc Student

My BSc college 3/5

Situated in Ramban, Jammu & Kashmir, admission to the BSc course is through 12th class scores. The teachers are good but no job opportunities are provided. There is no canteen in the college.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No job opportunities are provided to the BSc students.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty has a very good knowledge of their respective domains.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
J
Jogi Ramesh

1 year ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

1 year ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00