Government Degree College - Karimnagar - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1973

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Ch.amani BA Student

Overview 3/5

The college management is good.it would become much better if they will listen to students problem and try to resolve there query asap. This is the best way of gaining knowledge and to become masters in that particular area
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Techno India University, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

"
"Anonymous"

4 years ago

Faculty status is very good. Arranging Entrepreneurship Skill Development Project is a very good and unique initiative taken by the university. It gives the students a chance to explore the hidden areas of their mind. Some more larger class rooms must be arranged. T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
N
Neha Sharma

1 year ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

9 months ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

1 year ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00