Government Degree College- Bazpur - Reviews Uttarakhand

  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Z
2 years ago

ZAHOOR AHMED BHAT BA Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

Government Degree College is an average college for bachelors degree pros-there are many pros of this college like-amazing infrastucture, good faculties. cons-no plcement, less facilities to students
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

no plcements for UG course.
Faculty 3.5/5

faculties are good, many are phd holders, faculties try to solve each and every doubts of students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.

Graphic Era University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

H
Humanshi Singh

1 year ago

Placements - There is no placement in the college and there are 2 universities and one is deemed university and other it is Graphic era hill university and the placements in the hill university is best than all others. Education is the best here and practical educat
S
Sneha

1 year ago

It is a deemed university and the experience was not that much good here and because there are no placements in the college but infrastructure is good here but the education is not up to the mark.
N
Neha Chauhan

1 year ago

Geu is a vry gud clg in all the field. It has a gud environment in terms of discipline. And the teachrrs have gud quality.. This clg provides the various opportunity for the welfare of students..

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

3 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

1 year ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

3 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00