Government College- Rajahmundry - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1853
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Snehal Jain

2 years ago

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
M
MAHITOSH BARAI

1 year ago

It is the best place to learn and the area of the college is quite big, teachers are also nice and cooperative.
S
Siva Prasad

1 year ago

Environment climate, good faculty, good lab, good administration, overall excellent............

Alva's College

Karnataka

F
Fathima

2 years ago

Alvas College is functional to prove its existence and purpose of its inception. The continuous effort of faculty and the students to evolve new dimensions to the educational process are admirable. It has always been instrumental in providing space to all sections of le
R
Raghu Chandra Raj P G

1 year ago

Best Platform For studies and for Future Education is Good And also there are campus placements held in the college itself.
F
Fathima

2 years ago

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00