Government College of Pharmacy, Ratnagiri Ratnagiri , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2009
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

I had great experience studying at this college. The teachears were great
V
2 years ago

Vishal Narawade B.Pharm Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Its government college so that fees structure also reasonable and the College campus too good and In college all facility are available.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ajit Yadav

2 years ago

The fee of the course is Rs 1 lac for a year and the education is best for all and the college is having affiliation with there own university and that is CU Shah University.
S
Shyam Pandya

2 years ago

Nice college , nice faculties ,the are and the campus is also good and the facilities for labs is also great
M
Mohit Mohan Mahale

2 years ago

Such a nice time when I joined my college but I am not that much sincere about the studies but the teachers & all faculty members both do very nice job to provide education. Things that I found in college are motivation for my goals, some solid friendship. I have so man
K
Ketan Patil

1 year ago

Autonomous college with efficient and smooth administration, Good teaching is a priority and that goal is comfortably met.
P
Prabha

4 years ago

Excellent infrascture and very highly qualified teachers with competent staff . Good lab facilities with good campus with well maintained medicinal garden. Nice and well maintained library. Average canteen facility. Always open for students from morning 7 to 11 at night
P
Priyanka Vijay Patil

2 years ago

This is the topmost institute for the pharmacy education in the city and for the admissions here I have given the University examination and as was the fee of the course is a concern so that was Rs 1.35 Lacs for 1st year and Rs 1.28 Lacs for the 2nd year. This college
S
Sakib Khan

1 year ago

It is the best college ever best teachers and sir's are helpful and they are like friends and they r ever best teacher and student are also good and student are also helpful.

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college offers scholarship to the students of reserved candidates and meritorious students fulfilling the norms laid by the government.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query