Government College of Pharmacy, Karad - ReviewsKarad , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Ramesh Tasgaonkar B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Though it was a small size college, it had a great staff. The practicals were a bit of fun as excellent support was available. Excellent relationship between staff and students. Most enjoyable time of life.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

1 year ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

Invertis University, Bareilly

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

T
Tarun Gupta

1 month ago

Taking Admission in the college was quite easy process as there were many faculties to help you with this. You just need to fill out some formalities and forms along with the required documents. Later on, you need to fill the fees for the registration form and that 's i
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Thr college is Good to get your degree but don't expect placement. The ROI is zero. Hostel life is now improved. (During my tym even phone was also not allowed) You ll love the greenery and infra of the college. Lastly i want to give a little suggest. See you c
R
Rupesh Gangwar

1 year ago

I am doing my graduation in Honors and for taking admission in this college there is a cutoff list system and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 25,000 and i am also using college bus facility which costs me Rs.. 10,000 per semester and for the scholarships
N
Nikita

2 years ago

jamia hamdard university is a university which will provide you with best of knowledge in your area of study....its pharmacy is considered at 3rd position in whole of Asia and no.1 in India....Unani here has its own value.....paramedical courses...BBA....teachers,studen
N
Noor Saba

3 months ago

The education in the university AND IT IS no.1 in the city and the country and the placements are best here and many companies come here for us but I didn't take part in the interviews but my friends got placed in Cipla, Mankind etc... and some are in Delhi, Mumbai and
S
Sanoj Rai

6 months ago

Good environment for study in this college and this college has the 2nd rank in pharmacy education and it is a Big and green university. This university is spread in 100Achers and there is a total of 3 hospitals are available in this college.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00