Government College of Engineering, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1966
  •   Public

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

Cheapest and best college in India Canteen is available. Equipped with gym. Near to centre .. All facilities are available
G
Garikapati Narendra

1 year ago

All facilities are good food library facilities , ground for playing cricket volley ball hockey js available
S
Shunmathi A

1 year ago

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. A WORTH JOINING COLLEGE WITH GOOD ATMOSPHERE.
R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00