Government College of Engineering and Technology, Jammu - ReviewsJammu , Jammu & Kashmir


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
I
1 year ago

IRFAN B.Tech Student

Government College 4/5

This government college is affiliated with the Jammu University and I have given JKCET Examinations to secure admission in this government college and the subject of my engineering was mechanical and the per semester fee of the college is Rs 11,000 per semester.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to study for IAS Examinations and that is why I never went for the Campus Interviews
Faculty 3/5

They all are government faculties and they all are very great in the teaching and also they are well educated in this field
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
S
9 months ago

Shehzad B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good college good environment good teachers good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GGM Science College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

P
Pranav Gupta

1 year ago

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses
V
Vivek Sharma

10 months ago

Awesome collage to reach at high ranks . Just a nice collage
A
Aamir Rahim

2 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

11 months ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
S
Sudarshan Kumar

1 year ago

It's probably the best part of the college. It's just Beautiful. You can find the college page on Instagram and you will see just how peaceful and beautiful it is. The infrastructure of college is great too. It's big and you'll need to walk daily a lot from hostel to co
A
Aman Sharma

3 years ago

Our motto of our University "Vigyanam Brahma which means God is science fully satisfied and appropriate in our University. The study pattern of our campus is totally follwed by IIT RULES and guidelines.our campus always tries to promote science and research field in soc
N
Nilesh Tripathi

1 year ago

Marvellous The campus is located at an amazing natural place. The campus is surrounded with a beautiful place called katra that's a place where hindu mata vaishno is worshiped, that's why the campus is blessed with the name shri mata vaishno devi university.The classro
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00