Government College of Engineering and Research, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dinesh Bodkhe B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I admitted in this College in 2017 after my diploma. At that time the condition of College was not so good but now it is one of the fastest developing colleges in India. Day by day the popularity of College is increasing very fastly. The infrastructure of College is so good & it is situated in that environment which is perfect for study & student development.
S
2 years ago

Sumit More B.Tech Student

Government College 4/5

When I joined this college so at that time it was a new college and because it was a government college so the annual fee of the college was also very cheap and that was Rs 9000 PA. This college of mine started in the year 2009 I have taken admission here. This college is affiliated with Pune University
PLACEMENT

I wanted to study further and that is why I paid no attention to this (Give details on the process of placement/internship. Tell us about the name of the companies visited for placement and the highest, lowest and average salary offered)
Faculty 4/5

They were too good to teach us and they also they have a great knowledge of the subjects.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Javeed

1 year ago

THIS COLLEGE IS NOT GOOD AT ALL.THE STUDENTS BEHAVIOUR IS NOT GOOD.EVEN THE TEACHERS FEEL THEY ARE PROFESSORS OF STANFORD AND OXFORD.
S
Shaik Mahammadali

2 years ago

Our college CSE department superb we are doing a great job in my all in all colleges and also be completing our projects
D
Durga Prasad

2 years ago

College is very nice and Good faculty and labs are well equipped and we have IBM center of excellence

PES College of Engineering, Aurangabad

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

A
Arti Dalvi

2 years ago

staff has really helpful nature. They are always available for solving students doubts. College organizes different technical events for making students technically strong and teachers always motivates us for participating different inter college technical competition
A
Aditi Gaikwad

2 years ago

Student and teacher interaction is very good. Studying and learning is the main policy.Extra curricular activities are also conducted. Campus is very good.Very good labs and free wi-fi is provided.Learning friendly environment.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college authority is very supportive and helpful. The college has decent infrastructure, the teachers are very good and helpful.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

1 year ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00