Government College of Engineering and Research, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Sumit More B.Tech Student

Government College 4/5

When I joined this college so at that time it was a new college and because it was a government college so the annual fee of the college was also very cheap and that was Rs 9000 PA. This college of mine started in the year 2009 I have taken admission here. This college is affiliated with Pune University
PLACEMENT

I wanted to study further and that is why I paid no attention to this (Give details on the process of placement/internship. Tell us about the name of the companies visited for placement and the highest, lowest and average salary offered)
Faculty 4/5

They were too good to teach us and they also they have a great knowledge of the subjects.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PES College of Engineering, Aurangabad

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

A
Arti Dalvi

11 months ago

staff has really helpful nature. They are always available for solving students doubts. College organizes different technical events for making students technically strong and teachers always motivates us for participating different inter college technical competition
A
Aditi Gaikwad

11 months ago

Student and teacher interaction is very good. Studying and learning is the main policy.Extra curricular activities are also conducted. Campus is very good.Very good labs and free wi-fi is provided.Learning friendly environment.
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

The college authority is very supportive and helpful. The college has decent infrastructure, the teachers are very good and helpful.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
B
Brandon Saldanha

12 months ago

The admission process was a bit hectic; but where is it not? The infrastructure and facilities are very good
A
Anarvadan

3 years ago

for engineering studies this college is very good.. i got placement in mnc company and i have enjoyed more and more very good campus i had a great experience studying at this college in bangalore. The college campus and placement department is amazing. and teachers and
V
Vishesh Antal

11 months ago

I took JEE mains then Advanced to get into Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology. I scored 200/360 to get here. I get the best quality education here for my branch, so i joined here.
V
Vinay R

2 years ago

I am satisfied that I am studying in very good college, faculties teaching method is very good,college is providing good and useable facilities

Latest News & Articles

The Maharashtra Law Entrance Examination was conducted successfully on April 21, 2019 by DHE, Maharashtra. Alike the previous years, the paper was easy. However, the Logical Reasoning section was trickier and carried maximum questions on Analytical Reasoning. ...Read more

MH CET Law Admit Card has been released by the Maharashtra Directorate of Technical Education. The candidates who successfully registered for MHT CET must visit the official website of MHCET at mhtcet2019.mohaonline.gov. ...Read more

From the Academic Year 2019, Maharashtra Common Entrance Test, popularly know as MH CET examination will be conducted online. The notification released by the University states that the admissions from the current year will be provided on the basis of MH CET 2019 examination that would be conducted in an online mode. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00